PentaVision sales representatives

Cheryl Brown
Eastern Region Account Manager (Optometry and Ophthalmology)
(215) 628-6543
cheryl.brown@pentavisionmedia.com

Jacqui DiBianca
Western Region Account Executive (Optometry)
(267) 492-5201
jacqui.dibianca@pentavisionmedia.com

Dawn Schaefer
Associate Publisher Eyecare Business 
(267) 373-9798
dawn.schaefer@pentavisionmedia.com

Publishers

Mark Durrick
Publisher Eyecare Business
(215) 628-6568
mark.durrick@pentavisionmedia.com

Doug Parry
Publisher Ophthalmology Management
(215) 628-7747
doug.parry@pentavisionmedia.com

Roger Zimmer
Publisher Optometric Management and Contact Lens Spectrum
(203) 846-2827
roger.zimmer@pentavisionmedia.com

E-media

Rob Verna
Executive Vice President of E-media
(215) 716-3800
rob.verna@pentavisionmedia.com